11 Maggio 

Mad Men Moon Marabu club, Napoli                                 



1.  Duke's travels

2.  Abacab

3.  Battle of Epping Forest

4.  The Return of Giant Hogweed

5.  Can-Utility and Coastliners

6.  Firth of Fifth

7.  Watcher of the Skies

8.  Unquiet slumbers/Afetrglow

9.  The lamb lies down on Broadway/ Musical Box closing section





Diego di Finizio, chitarre
Lello Roccasalva, tastiere e mixer
Massimiliano Palazzo, voce
Paolo Terzi, drums, voice
Ciro Sebastiani, bass, dbl neck, Taurus bass pedals




     Foto scattate da Sasio